(248) 426-7777 Wednesday - Oct 07, 2015

Board of Advisors

  • Dr. A.S. Nakadar – M.D.
  • Dr. Aslam Abdullah – Ph.D.
  • Dr. Fathi Osman – Ph.D.
  • Professor Liyakat A. Takim
  • Dr. Muneer Fareed – Ph.D.
  • Dr. Muzammil H. Siddiqi
  • Dr. Sulayman S. Nyang – Ph.D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Translate »